Charming Hotel near Gstaad, within the mountains

Welcome to the Hotel Le Sanetsch

The Hotel Sanetsch welcomes you in the village of Gsteig next to Gstaad in an authentic setting in the heart of the Swiss mountains. Decorated in an Alpine style by Yago De La Riva, the 12 recently renovated rooms have all the comforts of a boutique hotel. A cozy restaurant, the Sun-Edge Stübli, is open on reservation in summer. A pleasant sun terrace with playground for children allows you to rest in peace and enjoy the exceptional view of snow-capped peaks

Located 5km from the Col du Pillon, the hotel Sanetsch is an ideal starting point to enjoy the alpine excursions in the Saanenland and the Valley of En-Haut. Hiking with the family or via “Aerial Ferrata”: there is something for everyone! Discover the magical views from Glacier 3000, glacier tours accessible to all, the impressive Peak Dome suspension bridge, the beautiful Lake Retaud, or the Scex-Rouge above the Sanetschpass.

RESTAURANT

Open on reservation in summer, the Sun-Edge Stübliwelcomes you in a friendly atmosphere of restaurant & lounge bar. Enjoy typical Swiss and international cuisine, including the specialty of the house: the famous chicken in salt crust for 2 people (on pre-order).

RESTAURANT

Open on reservation in summer, the Sun-Edge Stübliwelcomes you in a friendly atmosphere of restaurant & lounge bar. Enjoy typical Swiss and international cuisine, including the specialty of the house: the famous chicken in salt crust for 2 people (on pre-order).

 

 

Apartement

 

 

42 m2 Apartement: double room, living room with kitchen, ensuite bathroom with shower. Flat-screen TV, Safe, minibar, wifi, Nespresso coffee machine. The apartment offers an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels.

Apartement

42 m2 Apartement: double room, living room with kitchen, ensuite bathroom with shower. Flat-screen TV, Safe, minibar, wifi, Nespresso coffee machine. The apartment offers an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels.

SUITE

Rooms from 26 to 36 m2, with or without living room, with shower or bathtub, safe, minibar, Wifi, Nespresso machine. The rooms offer an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels. Rooms have private balconies.

SUITE

Rooms from 26 to 36 m2, with or without living room, with shower or bathtub, safe, minibar, Wifi, Nespresso machine. The rooms offer an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels. Rooms have private balconies.

 

 

DOUBLE ROOM

 

 

Rooms from 15 to 17 m2, with shower, safe, minibar, Wifi, Nespresso machine. The rooms offer an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels. Some rooms have private balconies.

DOUBLE ROOM

Rooms from 15 to 17 m2, with shower, safe, minibar, Wifi, Nespresso machine. The rooms offer an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels. Some rooms have private balconies.

SINGLE ROOM

 

 

Rooms from 9 to 12 m2, with shower, safe, minibar, Wifi, Nespresso machine. The rooms offer an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels.

SINGLE ROOM

Rooms from 9 to 12 m2, with shower, safe, minibar, Wifi, Nespresso machine. The rooms offer an exceptional view of the magnificent mountains above Gstaad. All rooms are equipped with quality sheets and towels.

Hotel de charme à Gstaad, au cœur des montagnes

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Le Sanetsch

L’Hôtel Sanetsch vous accueille dans le village de Gsteig juste à côté de Gstaad dans un cadre authentique au cœur des montagnes suisses. Décorées dans un style alpin par Yago De La Riva, les 12 chambres rénovées récemment bénéficient de tout le confort d’un hôtel de charme. Un chaleureux restaurant, le Sun-Edge Stübli, est ouvert sur réservation en été. Une agréable terrasse ensoleillée avec aire de jeux pour les enfants vous permet de vous reposer en toute tranquillité et de profiter de la vue exceptionnelle sur les pics enneigés.

Situé à 5km du Col du Pillon, l’hôtel Sanetsch est un point de départ idéal pour profiter des excursions alpines dans le Saanenland et la Vallée d’En-Haut. Randonnées en famille ou bien via Ferrata aérienne : il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Découvrez les vues féériques depuis Glacier 3000, les randonnées sur glacier accessibles à tous, l’impressionnant pont suspendu du Peak Dome, le magnifique Lac Retaud, ou bien le Scex-Rouge au-dessus de Sanetsch.

RESTAURANT

Ouvert sur réservation en été, le Sun-Edge Stübli vous accueille dans une atmosphère conviviale de restaurant & lounge-bar. Dégustez une cuisine suisse et internationale typique, avec notamment la spécialité de la maison : le célèbre poulet en croûte de sel pour 2 personnes (sur pré-commande).

RESTAURANT

Ouvert sur réservation en été, le Sun-Edge Stübli vous accueille dans une atmosphère conviviale de restaurant & lounge-bar. Dégustez une cuisine suisse et internationale typique, avec notamment la spécialité de la maison : le célèbre poulet en croûte de sel pour 2 personnes (sur pré-commande).

Appartement

Appartement de 42 m2, avec chambre double, salon-cuisine et salle de bain douche. TV écran plat, coffre-fort, minibar, wifi, machine Nespresso. L’appartement offre une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Il est équipé de draps et de serviettes de qualité.

Appartement

Appartement de 42 m2, avec chambre double, salon-cuisine et salle de bain douche. TV écran plat, coffre-fort, minibar, wifi, machine Nespresso. L’appartement offre une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Il est équipé de draps et de serviettes de qualité.

SUITE

Chambres de 26 à 36 m2, avec ou sans salon, avec douche ou baignoire, coffre-fort, minibar, Wifi, machine Nespresso. Les chambres offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de draps et de serviettes de qualité. Les chambres disposent de balcons privés.

SUITE

Chambres de 26 à 36 m2, avec ou sans salon, avec douche ou baignoire, coffre-fort, minibar, Wifi, machine Nespresso. Les chambres offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de draps et de serviettes de qualité. Les chambres disposent de balcons privés.

CHAMBRE DOUBLE

Chambres de 15 à 17 m2, avec douche, coffre-fort, minibar, Wifi, machine Nespresso. Les chambres offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de draps et de serviettes de qualité. Certaines chambres disposent de balcons privés.

CHAMBRE DOUBLE

Chambres de 15 à 17 m2, avec douche, coffre-fort, minibar, Wifi, machine Nespresso. Les chambres offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de draps et de serviettes de qualité. Certaines chambres disposent de balcons privés.

CHAMBRE SIMPLE

Chambres de 9 à 12 m2, avec douche, coffre-fort, minibar, Wifi, machine Nespresso. Les chambres offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de draps et de serviettes de qualité.

CHAMBRE SIMPLE

Chambres de 9 à 12 m2, avec douche, coffre-fort, minibar, Wifi, machine Nespresso. Les chambres offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les magnifiques montagnes au-dessus de Gstaad. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de draps et de serviettes de qualité.